Move Out a Resident

  1. Select Lookup from the left hand side menu.
  2. Select Apartment tab.
  3. Enter the apartment number and the history for that apartment will open.
  4. Select Reset Apartment from the right hand side menu.

Resetting a unit automatically revokes any Smart Decals associated with the unit and also grants the unit a new guest parking passcode (when applicable).

BEST PRACTICE: Add “Move Out” to the Notes field and ask that all residents return Smart Decals at move out.

Did this answer your question?